The Association for Associations in Nebraska
Call Us: (402) 209-1418

Board of Directors

Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Effective July 1, 2018-June 30, 2018

                                    

PRESIDENT 

Heather Bullock
Nebraska Hospital Association
(402) 742-8148
hbullock@nebraskahospitals.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT

 

Scott Merritt
Capitol Management Group, LLC
(402) 476-8953
smerritt@capitolmg.com

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER


Jay Rempe
Nebraska Farm Bureau Federation
(402) 421-4447
jayr@nefb.org

               

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT                

Kristen Gottschalk
Nebraska Rural Electric Association
(402) 475-4988
kgottschalk@nrea.org

 

 

DIRECTORS

 

Janet Seelhoff
McBride & Associates
(402) 476-3852
jseelhoff@assocoffice.net

 

Charlie Volnek
Nebraska State Chamber of Commerce & Industry
(402) 474-4400
cvolnek@nechamber.com

 

Brandy Nielson
Nebraska Restaurant Association
(402) 488-3999
bnielson@windstream.net

 

 

ASSOCIATE REPRESENTATIVE

Melanie Maynard
Courtyard by Marriott – Lincoln
(402) 904-4800
melanie.maynard@marriott.com

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY


Whittney Kelley
Nebraska Farm Bureau Federation
(402) 209-1418
nsae@nsae.org