The Association for Associations in Nebraska
Call Us: (402) 209-1418

Board of Directors

Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Effective July 1, 2015-June 30, 2016

 

Kathy Siefken, CAEPRESIDENT                                                 

Kathy Siefken, CAE
Nebraska Grocery Industry Association
5935 South 56th Street, Suite B
Lincoln, NE  68516-3301
(402) 423-5533
(402) 423-8686 fax
ksiefken@nebgrocery.com

 

                               

Laurie Klosterboer, CAE

VICE PRESIDENT

Laurie Klosterboer, CAE  (2013-2015)
Nebraska Safety Council
3243 Cornhusker Highway, Suite A10
Lincoln, NE  68504-1592
(402) 483-2511
(402) 483-2513 fax
kloster@nesafetycouncil.org

 

353_5326SECRETARY/TREASURER

Kristen Gottschalk  (Term 2014-2015)
Nebraska Rural Electric Association
1244 K Street
Lincoln, NE  68508
(402) 475-4988
(402) 475-0385 fax
kgottschalk@nrea.org

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT                               

RoRoger Jasnochger Jasnoch
Kearney Visitors Bureau
P. O. Box 607
Kearney, NE  68848-0607
(308) 237-3178
(308) 236-9116 fax
rjasnoch@visitkearney.org

 

DIRECTORS

Richard D. SanneRichard Sanne  (Term 2013-2014)
Nebraska Grain & Feed Association
4600 Valley Road, Suite 416
Lincoln, NE  68510-4844
(402) 476-6174
(402) 476-3401 fax
richard.sanne@negfa.org

 

 

Heather_Jan2014Heather Bullock   (Term 2014-2016)

Nebraska Hospital Association
3255 Salt Creek Circle, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE  68504-4761
(402) 742-8148
(402) 742-8191 fax
hbullock@nebraskahospitals.org

 

 

Arrigo_RonRon Arrigo (Term 2015-2016)
Nebraska Bankers Association
233 South 13th
Lincoln, NE  68508
(402) 474-1555
(402) 474-2946 fax
ron.arrigo@nebankers.org

 

 
A PrendaAmy Prenda (Term 2015-2016)
Advanced Association Management
521 First Street, PO Box 10
Milford, NE 68405
(402) 461-2216
(402) 761-2224 (fax)
aprenda@youraam.com

 

 

IMG_8843ASSOCIATE REPRESENTATIVE
Kay Telford (Term 2015-2016)
Scotts Conference Center
6450 Pine Street
Omaha, NE 68106
(402) 778-6313
(402) 778-6314 (Fax)
ktelford@scottscenter.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Katie Finke
Nebraska Petroleum Marketers & Convenience Store Association
1320 Lincoln Mall, Suite 100B
Lincoln, NE  68508
(402) 474-6691
(402) 474-2510 fax
kfinke@nsae.org